Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Patrice Bergeron wins Frank J. Selke Trophy

Bruins Patrice Bergeron wins the 2015 Frank J. Selke Trophy
Patrice Bergeron of the Boston Bruins poses in the press room after winning the Frank Selke Award at the 2015 NHL Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on June 24, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (June 23, 2015 - Source: Bruce Bennett/Getty Images North America)
At the NHL Awards, Bruins Patrice Bergeron won the Frank J. Selke Trophy, which is awarded annually "to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game." Bergeron has won the award now three times in the past four seasons (2011, 2013, 2014).

No comments: